top of page

Contact Us

If at any time you have questions,

don't hesitate to contact us!

2024 scAAEP Officers:

President: Mikayla Bazemore

President-Elect: Gabi Dewhurst

Treasurer: Amelia Ham

Treasurer-Elect: Brooklyn Stevenson

Secretary: Emilee. Eickhoff

Fundraising Chair: Meredith Barber

Equine Summit Chair: Lindsay Woodall

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page